100wc #7 Uluka Towamba AUS

I could not believe the smell when I opened the door to the castle. It was like rotting fish mixed with the horrible smell of vomit. I crept inside then realised that I had made a huge mistake. A giant was sitting in the middle of the floor eating disgusting fish. I tiptoed over the ice cold floor and climbed up onto the giant’s broad, hairy back. Then I got on his head and started plucking out his short hairs, one by one. The giant screamed in agony and stomped out of the castle with me still on his head.

One thought on “100wc #7 Uluka Towamba AUS

  1. Ms. Ferri says:

    Good story. I really could imagine the smell and what the giant looked like. I would suggest adding in the reason why you jumped on the giant to pull out his hair. Keep up the hard work!

Leave a comment