100wc #1 AUS jasper

“Finally we can make a start to this nonsense,” said Jacob.
“You mean end to this nonsense,” said Ash.
“Same thing now let’s FINISH OUR HOMEWORK” shouted Jacob.
“So you invited me over to do our homework?” asked Ash.
“NO DAH why else would I invite you over?” laughed Jacob.
“To play videogames,” said Ash.
“Well I suppose I could but I don’t get impressed easily OMG A GUY WEARING A BLUE SHIRT!” shouted Jacob, looking at the window.
“I thought you didn’t get impressed easily!” laughed Ash.
“There’s a first time for everything!” laughed Jacob.
“I’m leaving,” said Ash.

One thought on “100wc #1 AUS jasper

  1. This post had been incorrectly linked but I have corrected it. You need to finish it off by clicking the cross on the top of the left hand panel when you first press publish. As I say, I have fixed it this time.

Leave a comment